S.L.C.G.A.

Staffordshire Ladies' County Golf Association

 
County Competition Dates

Competition Dates 2014

 Spring Foursomes – 28th April at Beau Desert

County Championship – 9th,10th,11th May at Leek

Bronze Division – 16th June at Lichfield

Bronze Alliance – 7th July at Perton Park

Silver Division – 4th August at Handsworth

Mactier Cup Final – 18th August at The Chase

Autumn Foursomes – 8th September at Bloxwich

Centenary Final – 22nd September at Aston Wood

County Am-Am – 6th October at Trentham Park

Greensome Championship - 1st June at Penn

Junior Competitions 2014

Junior Championship - 27th April  at Whittington

Rabbits Championship - 27th April at Branston

Greensome Championship - 1st June at Penn

Beginners & Bronze – Sun 26th October at Great Barr

 

These fixtures will be added onto the SLCGA Calendar which provides the fixture list for the website.

Midlands North Region Fixtures - 2014

Dates and entry forms for Midland North Region Competitions can be found on the England Golf Website here:

http://www.englandgolf.org/page.aspx?sitesectionid=766&sitesectiontitle=Regional+events

 

Draft Fixtures - 2015

Mon 30th Mar Sue Turner 4BBB Little Aston

Sun 19th April Rabbit's Competition Lichfield
Sun 26th April JUNIOR GIRLS CHAMPIONSHIP Trentham Park

Mon 27th April SPRING FOURSOMES Brocton

8th - 10th May COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP Little Aston

Sun 31st May STAFFS GREENSOME C/SHIP Onneley
29thJun-3rd July MNR County Match Week Enville
Mon 15th June BRONZE MEETING Handsworth

Wed 15th July BRONZE ALLIANCE Penn

Mon 3rd Aug SILVER MEETING Oxley
Mon 17th Aug MACTIER FINAL Barlaston

Mon 7th Sept AUTUMN FOURSOMES Ingestre
Mon 21st Sept CENTENARY FINAL Izaak Walton

Mon 5th Oct AM-AM Drayton Park  County Captains' Day
Mon 26th Oct BEGINNERS & BRONZE Stone

Last Updated on Sunday, 10 August 2014 08:10